Contact Us

Main Reception Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm during school terms

Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm during school holidays (Main Campus Only)

Compass Support

Parent Portal Enquiries

Phone - Email

(03) 9296 5311  
General Enquiries
Enrolment Information

Postal Address

Christ the King Campus (Google Maps)
65 Churchill Ave, Braybrook VIC 3019
St John's and Sacred Heart Campuses (Google Maps)
204 Churchill Ave, Braybrook VIC 3019

Student Absences

Student Absence line: (03) 9296 5333 to advise and confirm the students absence.

Parents are requested to report student absences by 9:30am.

Christ the King (7-9 Girls)
(03) 9296 5333
St John's (7-9 Boys)
(03) 9296 5333
Sacred Heart (10-12)
(03) 9296 5333

Back to top

CCCC Contacts

Principal Marco DiCesare
Business Manager Irma De Guzman
Deputy Principal (Operations) Anne Marie Cairns
Deputy Principal (Strategic and Educational Innovation) John Pahlow
Deputy Principal (Student Wellbeing) Stephanie Banks
Deputy Principal (Learning & Teaching) Suzanne Farley
Director of Faith & Mission Bernard Green
Director of International Programs Paul Piperno
Director of Campus - Sacred Heart Michael Torpey
Director of Campus - St John's Ivanka Spiteri
Director of Campus - Christ the King Natalie Meddis 
House Co-ordinator

Saul Travers-Hucker

Sheree Zavattiero

Michele Minogue

David Christofas

Angelo Scaringi

Belinda Ruvceska

Victor Salloum

Veronica Argus

Tara Ambrosio

Peter Boulos

Adamo  DeFazio

Flor Khoo

Head of Learning - Visual Arts Jodie Pitruzzello
Head of Learning - Performing Arts Donna Spillane
Head of Learning - Technology Darren Nicoll
Head of Learning - Maths Colin Chapman
Head of Learning - Science Marnie Bates
Head of Learning - Health and Physical Education Samuel Wood (Acting)
Head of Learning - Humanities Gavin O'Sullivan
Head of Learning - English Karen Welberry
Head of Learning - Language & International Exchange Linda Bracco
Differentiated Learning Leader Lisa Aiezza
eLearning Co-ordinator Sandra Mobbs
Professional Learning Leader Monique Dalli
Organisation and Events Leader Vince Meddis
Information Services Co-ordinator Barbara Roach
VCE Co-ordinator John Daykin
Applied Learning Co-ordinator Ray Mizzi
Careers Co-ordinator Helen Cook
Registrar Jacqui Duong
Outdoor Education Co-ordinator Paul Barber
Director of Music Karen Heath
Gifted & Talented Education Co-ordinator Lauren Markovic
Directions 9 (TBC)

Back to top

Social Media

icon-tw icon-facebook icon-rss icon-youtube

Subscribe to the college newsletter



Key dates

  • 20 December - office closes at 1:30pm for Christmas break
  • 15 January - office reopens
  • 18-19 January - Book and uniform collection
  • 1 February - Year 7, 10, 11, and 12 students return
  • 2 February - Year 8 and 9 students return
  • 6 February - College photo day